Tournament Tee-Times

Below are the golf tee times set for our next golf tournament.

Please arrive at the golf course at least a half hour before the first scheduled tee time as some times we are asked to start earlier.

No shows are responsible for the tournament green fees. We have guaranteed the number of players below to the golf course therefore the league has to pay for the total spots reserved.

Poppy Estates Sept. 23rd

Flight # Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4
1 Jack Davidson Debbi Brady Cheryle Delbridge Michael McCray
2 Ken Emerson Susan Emerson Gloria Gibb Charles Girard
3 Terry McCarthy Patti McCarthy Rob Bewley Cheryl Bewley

All Tournaments will be played at maximum "double par" score on all holes.

Tournament Divisions and Hdcps.
Ken Emerson 19   Patti McCarthy 22
Terry McCarthy 17   Gloria Gibb 42
Rob Bewley 17   Debbi Brady 27
Jack Davidson 23   Susan Emerson 46
Charles Girard 19   Cheryl Delbridge 45
Michael McCray 32   Cheryle Bewley 30